Aleksandra

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Aleksandra aus Poltava (Ukraine), 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe brünett, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf accountant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 10792

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 11.11.1972
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe brünett
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1994M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very interesting, beautiful, hot woman, within reasonable limits of activity, weak in a feminine way, smart, with good sense of humor, honest, decent , emotional, open-minded, educated, with good manners. I love my home, home coziness, my family. I do not like conflicts, may make compromise. I like nice surprises. I am romantic at heart. I support creative approach in solution of problems. I am going for dancing, yoga. I love to travel, to enjoy beautiful sceneries, architecture, to learn history, customs of different countries. Also I like to spend my time at the seashore, the sea is my weakness. Reading is my favorite “activity” too.
My perfect man is smart, kind, with good sense of humor, confident, courage at work and in society and affectionate, caring at home. He is unconflictive, educated, interesting, loving life and children. I would like him to be purposeful, carried away by his job, business, ideas, hobbies, but able to harmonize his job and his family. It is very important for me that he should love me and my son, wish to be together and give to each other happy moments.