ID 17140

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 08.09.1990
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung civil servant
Ausgeübter Beruf civil servant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I believe in old-fashioned values and place a high importance on the family values my parents showed me. I always treat people as I would like to be treated by them and that is why I get along well with my family, friends and colleagues. I would say that I am more listener than a speaker. I hate arguments because I do not want to get a stress. I am a woman who is very serious and sincerely willing to settled down and create a family, to enjoy life in marriage. I am curious about everything in life and open to new experiences, people and cultures. I am passionate about life and all small things that are important every day like touching, kissing, laughing, sharing. Together anything is possible and I want very badly to see what is possible with a man who loves me and I love him.
I am looking for a man who is able to understand and to support me in difficult situations. A man who has a sense of humor and is intelligent. Someone who is ready to take risks for the woman he loves. I am looking for a man who is interested in being near me at any time, the one you always have a theme to talk about and the one who is so pleasant to keep silent with. There has to be an attraction on a spiritual, intellectual and emotional level. That is what I seek.