Ekaterina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ekaterina aus Poltava (Ukraine), 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf government employee

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17403

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.11.1985
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Ausgeübter Beruf government employee
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Polish gut
If we talk about me, I believe that life is very interesting. So I am active, always try to learn something new, to spend time with friends, to travel. My friends always tell me that I have a good sense of humor and I am an optimist. With relatives, I am very attentive and caring, but can be a little demanding. About my hobbies, I can talk for a long time. The most basic is cynologist, as I have a dog; I think that dog should be properly educated. From the creative directions, I choose drawing, but it is up to my mood. In the evenings I like to read books, to drink tasty tea and it makes cozy feeling and warmth in the soul. Of course, I enjoy communication and spending time with friends and new people.
First of all I am looking for a man with serious intentions. I want him to be able to make decisions. He should have active hobbies and in common with me he needs to love traveling and animals. In relations with me, he must be honest and sincere. In general it would be great always to rely on him; therefore I am searching for a reliable person. Well, to top it off, I would like a man who is calm and balanced.