Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 40 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf administrator

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17306

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 29.05.1978
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1996M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung engineer- technologist
Ausgeübter Beruf administrator
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I love people, my friends say that I have optimistic and positive character and I try never to give up. I like honest and sincere people and I try to be always honest too. I am tender, kind, smiling woman. I have a good sense of humor and sense of style. I can say that I am an energetic and active woman and I have a lot of interests. I cannot sit on one place. First of all I like to go into sport and to keep fit. Also, I like dancing very much, it makes me feel free can’t live without music; it makes me happy when it is hurts. Reading books is another passion, there are so many interesting books, and I want to read them all! I also think that it is important to develop the inner world, so I like visiting concerts and exhibitions, traveling, learning English language.
In the character of a man, I do appreciate the care, trust, respect and family values. The sense of humor is also very important. I would like to have reliable, stable and loving relations.