Valeriya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valeriya aus Poltava (Ukraine), 34 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf technician-engineer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16542

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 06.02.1983
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2006F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung financier
Ausgeübter Beruf technician-engineer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Giving a self-appraisal is rather a hard thing to do but I will try. So I am a sociable and active person. I am a very neat woman and I like when everything is in its place. I am a reasonable and balanced lady. My friends say I can always give a good piece of advice:)Nowadays there are so many different interesting things to do, to see and to learn…But unfortunately time is limited:) As for me, I am very much into sports. I think it is a good way to free your mind and well to keep fit. Mostly I like doing yoga. Whenever I have free time I try to spend with people who I love or reading an interesting book. Reading is my main passion:)
I want to find a man who will fill that blank space in my life and my heart. That is a man who is able to give his woman his attention, all the love and passion of his heart. I want to feel needed next to him. I am in a search for a reliable and decent male who knows that family can be built on mutual responsibilities, understanding and loyalty. Besides mutual respect and patience is also important when creating a relationship.