ID 13835

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 27.02.1985
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 2007M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung financier
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very sociable person, kind and responsive. I think sense of humor and the fact that I am cheerful person is also quite positive feature and it really helps to live. I try to improve myself and I like critics from other people as it helps me to understand what I should change in myself and be better. I like nature and being in harmony with it. I like home coziness, animals. I really enjoy traveling and being honest I dream to see the whole world. I like to communicate with interesting people, to learn something new, to develop my inner world. I like listening to music. I like seaside which really helps me to relax, to get positive emotions. I enjoy celebrating holidays, make holidays for my close people. Sometimes I like to go to cinema or concert. I also like to meet my friends, to be photographed and make photos just to remember all the positive moments I had.
I like strong men who try to achieve their aims. I like men who are confident and are not afraid of difficulties, men who can support and love. I would really like to find a man who is able to love me, take care of me. I will do the same in my turn. I just wish to have mutual feelings and understanding, when we are able to create happy atmosphere around us. I wish us to enjoy this life together and cherish every moment of it.