Aleksandra

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Aleksandra  aus Poltava (Ukraine), 26 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf psychologist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16617

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 04.05.1995
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 47 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf psychologist
Sprachen Deutsch gut
Englisch durchschnittlich
I have a positive personality. I am an energetic and sociable woman. I like to make new friends and acquaintances. I am a simple person and it is easy to get along with me. I have a good sense of humor and I try to enjoy every minute of my life. I am a kind and responsive woman who likes to learn new skills and self-development. I try to improve myself and get better every day. I like travelling and meeting with friends. It is interesting for me to explore new places and to lead an active lifestyle. Also one of my hobbies is dancing. I like being outdoors and rest out of the city. I enjoy spending time with my family. Like every woman, I try to look beautiful and stay fit. I like fashion and visage.
I am looking for a reliable and generous man without bad habits who has a positive outlook on life. I am looking for a man for life, who I can create a strong family with, raise children and enjoy life together. I see him caring, loving, kind and easy-going. I would like to meet a family-oriented man who has a good sense of humor, someone who loves and wants to have children.