Aleksandra

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Aleksandra aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 44 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Allgemeinbildende Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 14862

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 02.12.1975
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 69 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Schulbildung Allgemeinbildende Schule
Berufsausbildung Manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I was born in St Petersburg, Russia... my mentality is far from being Russian though. Perhaps it is so due to my frequent trips around the world (for work reasons and just as a tourist). I am a very cheerful and easy-going person. I love traveling (besides traveling to many corners of the globe. I lived in Belgium and Portugal for quite a while). As I am a quite cosmopolitan person I do respect every creature/human. I do realize everyone has own experience and customs and mentality. My hobbies are: embroidery, hand-made things, interior design, painting, arts. I lofe classical music.
My dream is to have a house somewhere in a picturesque friendly quiet place (I have enough of my own property in St Petersburg to sell first) with a garden and pets and dream to have my partner by my side who would share gardening with me, enjoy the nature with me, cycling with me, traveling with me and anything/everything else we can face on our way… He shall be educated, stable, honest, sincere.