Aleksandra

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Aleksandra aus Odessa (Ukraine), 30 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Law enforcement officer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16508

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.09.1990
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung jurisconsult
Ausgeübter Beruf Law enforcement officer
Sprachen Englisch gut
I like to surprise people in a good way, so I hope you are already prepared for the surprises? Maybe you will be my biggest life surprise! So what goals do I have in life? Well, for me family absolutely is the sense of life, you can't be happy only with your career, it won't kiss you in the morning and support you during hard times. As for my character, my unique feature is always learning something new and to do this together would be wonderful, don't you agree? So maybe we should start to discover this world together? Are you ready to give and take love? Because I'm gonna give you my heart and take yours! :)
I want to see near myself a decent, honest and intelligent man. With good manners, clear mind and kind heart, who has traditional values, with a respect to woman and desire to have family and kids. I want to give my freedom to someone who will respect and love me the way I am. I don't like games, no, actually I even hate them, I don't waste my time on this, life is too short and wonderful to waste it on bad things. If you recognize yourself in my words maybe we should take a chance and build a way to happiness together?