Aleksandra

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Aleksandra aus Poltava (Ukraine), 40 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf beautician

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16973

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.07.1981
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2008M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Ausgeübter Beruf beautician
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am sociable woman, kind and responsible! I like to make goal for myself and try to reach it! Without goal life is not interesting! For example now my goal is to find a soul mate and create a happy family, so that is why I am here! I like children. I am honest person and loyal as in relationships as in friendship. Hope we will meet and you will see all my features in reality. I adore having rest on nature, on the fresh air for example near the river or forest! Also I like to travel; I visited a lot of interesting towns! Traveling gives me good mood and unforgettable emotions! I am romantic persona and to listen music, to go to cinema is also my kind of entertainment! I have a child and I adore spending time with him. I have friends and sometimes we meet and have a lot of fun together!
I appreciate a man who is loyal, honest and kind! Nowadays it is hard to find such man but I am sure you are here and soon we will meet! It would be good if you do not smoke and do not drink much alcohol! I like theatre and cinema, hope you have the same interests and we will have a lot of topics to discuss! I wish to be a weak in your strong arms.