Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Aleksandra aus Odessa (Ukraine), 36 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Handmade Master

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17769

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 31.01.1984
Größe 159 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2006M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung sociologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Handmade Master
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a positive and smiling lady who is looking for someone with similar traits. I am on here with serious intentions and without a wish to waste time. I am diligent and at the same time very friendly. I have a good sense of humor, I think that I’m good for life and very family oriented, I’ m like to cook very much, I like my job of beautiful things creator and of unique jewelry pieces maker for people. I really believe in love and trust that communication is the key to any relationship. I like almost all outdoor activities and want my partner to join me one day.
I want to see next to a caring husband and a loving father for children with good education and manners, whose main values are the family, children, the house. I dream of romantic evenings, gentle and passionate touches. I need a responsible, purposeful, sincere man who will share with me his ideas, feelings, thoughts, emotions, and who is also able to discuss problems with me. I am able, ready and I want to trust and love a man who will loves me.