ID 17355

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 05.12.1988
Größe 179 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung photographer, internet designer
Ausgeübter Beruf Web designer
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch gut
I was born on the banks of the Volga in Yaroslavl. It is a small town. My parents and my little brother live there right now. But moved to live in St. Petersburg, where I studied and work for the present. I am a calm, balanced, creative person. I'm fascinated by art, drawing, literature and architecture. I like photography, live music (classical, blues or alternative light rock), I like to walk in historical and art places for to know new things about history and art. I like to be in mountains, I enjoy nature there. I like the sea, where I love swimming a lot under and over water. I like to go in a pub where I hope to find a good live music and possible to dance. I think that Saint-Petersburg is the best city in Russia. But now I think that to find the right man for serious relationships is very important for me. I want that some man bring happiness in my live and I will bring it to him too.
You are active, educated, kind, family-oriented, healthy, cultural, loving children, loving nature, loving travel, easy - going, reliable, organized, able to love woman. I am looking for a reliable, loyal, caring, tender partner. I would like to have a strong shoulder to rely on. I value mutual understanding, respect, care, and support in the relationship. I am looking for a long-term relationship to create a strong family. I search for a man who is open and ready to embrace love and a life of happiness. Someone I can share anything and everything with.