ID 18622

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.07.1986
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2005M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung Travel Agency Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Travel Agency Manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a kind, sociable, sincere woman, I always try to help and support others. I am caring, loyal and smart, I am always learning new and open to everything new. I lead an active life, I love sports. At the moment, I am very fond of design and nutrition. I like to create comfort and beauty around me. In my free time I like to spend with my son, meet my friends in a restaurant or go to theaters with pleasure. My favorite time of the year is summer, as I really love the sun and nature. A barbecue, a hike in the mountains or just a walk in the forest energizes me and raises my mood to the highest level :) I am a very romantic and gentle nature and dream of a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.
I am looking for human kindness and warmth, mutual understanding. That man was not indifferent to what he does, because the support is very important. So that there was a desire to share the whole world with him and become a part of it. He should be open, attentive to emotions, treat children well. He must engage in self-development and lead an active life. I hate disrespect, sexism. Objectification seems unnatural to me. And relationships should be built on trust.