ID 19114

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Minsk (Weißrussland)
Geb. Datum 27.08.1992
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Social Help Care
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch etwas
I can do everything and I did different jobs in my life. I worked as an accountant in a private company, I worked in the bank, I worked as a waitress, at the moment I work in Social Help Care. I can easily do many things in life, very flexible and do not think about going or not going, doing or not doing, I just do what I want to do. I have dreams and desires and I think there are always things to develop to learn and achieve in this life. I dream to have a happy family and to become a mother. I am a good hostess, I don't go to clubs, I'm faithful, I know how to love, how to cook. I'm passionate, sexy, and I don't have bad habits. I know how to be grateful. I live in Dresden for now.
For me, it is very important in a relationship - care and attention, intelligence, responsibility, fidelity, financial stability, appearance. I am looking for a man who likes to be active and who has interests and hobbies in his life, who always ready to develop himself and learn something new and not scare just jump in the car and drive somewhere to visit nice places, sightseeing, to go out for a picnic or go to the mountains for a walk and just enjoy nature and make short trips somewhere.