ID 18542

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 21.07.1981
Größe 178 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung secretary-assistant
Ausgeübter Beruf Sales Manager
Sprachen Italienisch durchschnittlich
They say if you want to know a person better you just have to look into the eyes as all well know that eyes are the mirror of our souls. And if you look into my eyes you will see there some calmness and also harmony, you will see there that despite everything I am still a woman who believes in mutual feeling and I want to believe that I will be able to make at least one man happy. I am not one of those woman who is too confident or independent, I won’t be able to stop the world but I am one of those women who can support, to be loyal and accept you as who you are. Dating site is a new start for me so for my future partner I am ready to change everything, culture, language and country for living. What are you ready to do for your woman? I like reading, spending time at home, spend time with friends, I like traveling, and my best hobby is to make another people smile and be a bit of happy.
I am not looking for ideal man; I am looking for a man who will be able to be ideal just for me. I won’t be able to accept a man who is rude, aggressive and have lack of manners. I will be glad to see a kind, easy-going, serious man by my side, more important for me him not be afraid of responsibly and commitment. I want him to be caring and could show his signs of affections with words and actions. I prefer to meet a man who can keep his words no matter and of course I only interested in those who is willing to meet me in real life.