Alexandra

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Alexandra  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 37 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe hellbraun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf manager in a travel company

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17817

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 17.10.1983
Größe 176 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung marketing, business manager
Ausgeübter Beruf manager in a travel company
Sprachen Englisch gut
I work as a tourism manager, I really love traveling, to get new acquaintances, I adore sports events and new experiences in life. I dream of a family based on love, respect and deep mutual understanding, caring for each other. In my work, I dream of creative implementation, the creation of interesting and vivid projects. I want to have children.
He is kind, fair, honest and sincere, open and independent, hard-working, wonderful friend and partner for life. I need his attention, care and above all his love. He loves to laugh and has a good sense of humour, always ready to learn something new and interesting and likes to be active. I would like to feel myself happy next to him. :) One of his goals is to create a serious relationship, good family and to fill his house with happiness and warmth, with love and coziness. I need someone who really sees himself next to me, who wants to be happy and to feel himself loved.