Alexandra

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Alexandra aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 35 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf graphic designer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17610

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 19.01.1985
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung graphic designer
Ausgeübter Beruf graphic designer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Italienisch etwas
I consider myself an interesting, versatile person, I like to enjoy life, like traveling, doing design and creativity, I love children, people, myself too :). I like to try myself in different sports - I go for snowboarding, diving, surfing. I am interested in psychology, I write poetry, I read different books . I like to dance Latin American dances. My character: sanguine, balanced, mostly calm, sometimes emotional, sometimes psychasthenic, have a tendency to self-analysis and reflection. In the rest keen with a variety of interests, sense of humor, often in good mood. I would like to meet a man for life and family, who will accept me as I am, and I am ready to share my world, my feelings with him, I want to create my family on the basis of trust, respect and mutual assistance. And I like to travel, I would like to travel with my man to different countries to stay together in a peaceful and in big Love!
My dear future partner, I hope that you will be sensible and attractive, loving and interested in me as a person, it is important to me! But I should admit that you must have a big and kind heart! Waiting for you, my future love! I don’t have special criteria about my man (his look or character doesn’t matter much). The only thing I want is that my ideas coincide with his and we are always on the same cool wave ;)