ID 17008

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 19.06.1974
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2011M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Real estate
Ausgeübter Beruf Real estate
Everybody, who knows me, say that I am very kind and sincere person, who has a large heart. It is true, I have a lot of love in my heart, and I really want to find someone to give it to. I adopted my son, and maybe at least one life have become happier. I am a volunteer in different organizations, so for sure I want to say, that I truly like to help people, and make difference in their lives! It is something that makes me happy. Seeing the cruelty of this world, I still try to stay positive in any situation. With everything what I do, I don’t have much time for hobbies. What gives me pleasure, it is a happy smile of someone I could help. But I also love to spend time with my dear people, and being very active I love outdoors and good companies, everything is interesting for me in this beautiful world! But sometimes a quite evening with beloved could be the best what I can wish for.
The soul is the most attractive to me. Someone, who will have a kind heart, tender soul, and will be open and generous will for sure have a chance to win my heart! If you are like this, we will find the common language! I hope my future husband will understand my intentions and support me in my strives. I will do that for sure! In general, I am looking for a simple guy, who wants to love and be loved, then we will have the same goals.