ID 17678

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 25.07.1994
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 80 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Journalistin, Philologe
Ausgeübter Beruf Verkaufsmanager
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch durchschnittlich
I'm a positive person, cheerful and smiley. I spend my free time with my dog (chocolate dachshund), we walk a lot; I go to the cinema with my friends, read books, ride a bicycle, do yoga. My hobbies are photography (in the future I want to make it my profession), as well as embroidery with beads and care of the garden. My strength is purposefulness, good nature. My weakness is pedantry, I take a lot to my heart. I am on this site, because I'm looking for a person I can create a strong family with. I can move to another country, besides I've been to Germany. I think this country is beautiful and democratic, which is important.
I'm interested in an intelligent man who can competently approach any disagreements. Kind, responsible and purposeful, with a sense of humor and with a desire to travel. I will appreciate if the man is sincere and honest. I don’t like men who smoke, if this habit is already there, I’d like the man to have a desire to fight it. I can’t get on with a lazy and rude person, a brawler. It’s very important for me that a man accepts me with my dog – I can’t move without Linda (she’s already traveled to Germany with me, so I have all the required documents).