ID 18225

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.03.1987
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 66 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2018M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung designer of clothes
Ausgeübter Beruf state official
Sprachen Englisch gut
Französisch etwas
I am smiling, sociable and sweet person. My friends say, that I have a very feminine calm, harmonic personality. I’m fair, I can’t watch when someone hurts the weak. I try to volunteer and help those who are in need. I never refuse and share my knowledge in any field, if it is useful to someone. If someone asks for help, I try to help sincerely, and do not pretend that I tried. I think in this cruel world, those qualities are really important, as we all need to stay kind to each other. I try to raise kindness and the willing to help others in my son too. I am the one, who always sees the world in the white colors. I am fond of history of clothes, and even studied this topic at the University! Also I am fond of arts, and I am studying a lot about healthy food, and especially the influence of healthy food on kids. I am open to everything new! I am fond of fitness and Zomba dancing, I love to draw, and to read. Like anyone else, I love travel, and see the influence of arts on culture, study about national clothes in different countries. And the best time spending for me is with my family.
In a man I seek wisdom, sense of humor, quick mind, the ability to plan for the future, diligence, sincerity, the ability to care for a woman and chivalry. I would like to see a person next to me with a wide, pure soul. So that he is able to sympathize and was capable of generosity. I would like my man to have an interesting job, that he likes. So that he has been realized in his career and know what he wants from the family, and what kind of woman he is looking for.