ID 18321

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 06.04.1990
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Interpreter
Ausgeübter Beruf Interpreter, teacher
Sprachen Englisch fließend
Spanisch gut
To start with, I’m very loyal, kind and responsive. This is what my friends say about me. I think that I can be demanding when the right time comes, but in most cases I’m just an open and cheerful person. I’m smiling and giving. I like being feminine. I think that the beauty is on the side more than on the outside. People say that the beauty fades with the time. So, I care more about my heart and my qualities. I like being honest with people. A good relationship starts form honesty, first of all. I have various interests, I’m an extravert, and I’m always open to a good communication and I like meeting new people when travelling. So, travelling is one of my interests. But I also like simple walks in the forest. I’m fond of children. I like art and paintings. I enjoy contemplating when looking at them. I like cars and high speed.
I was burned once, so now I am more careful and looking for someone who will be reliable, respective, honest and generous. Who will be glad to see me when coming back home, and love me with all his heart. And I will be ready to give my heart and soul to such person. The man of my dreams is, of course, purposeful. He knows what he wants in his life and he does everything to achieve it. Also he should be responsible. He should take the responsibility for the family. I like when a man is strong in all aspects. He should be a shoulder for me on which I can rely on. He should be such a person who I’m able to create the relationship with to the end of our lives. We should be a good match.