ID 18654

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 16.11.1996
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung English teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf English teacher
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch fließend
As Oscar Wilde said: "A woman was created in order to love her, not to understand her." I think his words speak about me :) Those who know me well can say that I am kind, sincere, cheerful, feminine and soft. But only those who can feel me can understand me. In any difficult life situation, I remain an optimist. I believe in people and that I will meet here a worthy person who needs love and support. Man who I will love, I will give you all my care and tenderness. It's hard for me to say what I like to do most in my free time, because whatever I do is enjoyable for me, just don't sit in one place :) I am an excellent cook, I approach everything creatively, I like to organize my day in an interesting and fun way. I can talk about football, fishing or other things men are interested in because I prefer to share my man's interests than spend time shopping. But it is also very important for me that my partner accepts my hobbies: drawing, canoeing, camping, cinema and books. I think that I should stop now, and not lay out all my cards at once:) .. there must be some kind of mystery in the woman. Do you agree with me?:)
I want to find a serious young man with a strong character, who is confident in himself, knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman. The one who is able to turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship in order to always understand each other without words, to live in harmony and in love.