ID 19244

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 23.09.1993
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung IT
Ausgeübter Beruf IT specialist
Sprachen Englisch fließend
Spanisch etwas
Polish etwas
If someone were to ask my close friends and family to describe me, they would likely use words such as wise, articulate, dependable, and loving. They might mention that I am very capable of communicating my thoughts and feelings and that I always strive to do the right thing, even when it’s difficult. On the other hand, if a stranger were to describe me, they would likely notice my unique sense of style and fashion. They might comment on my creative and unconventional way of thinking, and my ability to come up with innovative solutions to problems. They might also mention my quick wit and sense of humor, and that I have a big heart and a soul that is full of passion and compassion.
My ideal man is self-sufficient and calm. He is the kind of person you can go to for wise advice and a good joke during difficult times. He is wise and collected. In my imagination, he is tall and slender, with a calm voice, deep eyes, and a mischievous twinkle in his gaze. He possesses a great sense of humor and has a wonderful relationship with his family. His views are traditional: he knows what he desires from life and is not afraid of making an effort to win a woman's heart with his actions, as he loves to conquer new heights and yearns to find a partner whose heart will become his home. My ideal man has a stable business and a passive income. Even though he owns real estate, he is open to exploring the world and traveling with the woman he loves. He is caring and generous. Despite his self-realization in many areas, he is still ambitious and passionate about building an empire with his "queen."