ID 17320

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 11.11.1971
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung doctor dermatologist
Ausgeübter Beruf cosmetologist - dermatologist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I came to St. Petersburg from the Urals and live in this city with my daughter. I quickly found a job and realized as a professional and specialist in the field of medicine, but it's very hard to be alone in a big city, I miss Love and Romance! The physical plan of life has a priority - work, things necessary for everyday life, comfort, food, etc. The ecology of the living space, the quality of food, water and air are another important topic for me. I prefer to have all the best, and the choice of a place to live and rest depends on it. In a close relationship, where I feel completely safe, I show tenderness and attention to the slightest nuances of feelings. Love for me, it's my caring and deep feeling.
I'm looking for a real person for a real life together. Kind, sensitive, attentive and caring! I am looking for a man who takes his own life into his own hands, rather than "floating with the flow." Possessing the qualities appropriate to the masculine nature: self-confidence, self-control, concentration, purposefulness, wisdom, responsibility, decency. Valuable qualities in a man are a developed sense of humor and love of sport.