ID 19101

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 28.10.1966
Größe 176 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1987F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Nurse
Ausgeübter Beruf Nurse
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
I am very hard-working and goal-oriented person. No matter what I do I do it with love and put my heart and soul and passion in it. I like to communicate with people that also do their things with love and passion who know what they want and do to all possible they can in their life. I do not like lazy people as I prefer to do things today and do not postpone for tomorrow. Tomorrow can never happen. My motto in life: "Not to think too much, but act and just do". If I need to do laundry or cooking or read a book I do all today and do not wait for tomorrow. The same with vacations if I want to go somewhere we can find 100 reasons why we can not do it, I do not think about it I just go even if I have reasons not to go. I love to help people and take care of people. At the moment I help old people who need help with all things that they ask me and this is my work and I do it with great pleasure. I live in Germany now.
Of course as any women I want to feel love and be loved. I am not very demanding and all I want just to give and get care, love, attention and have mutual understanding and harmony in relations. I want to have relations when we enjoy each other and support each other and of course respect and take care of each other.