ID 13711

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 29.05.1968
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 68 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am cheerful; I enjoy communicating with interesting, well-educated people. I am the person who likes to explore unknown areas and new cultures. You can say it for sure I have an inquiring mind and my nature demands a lot of emotions and impressions. I love music, theatre and fine art to adore. I exercise three times a week and it is very important to stay in a good shape. I am easy to get long with, have a caring and supportive nature. I am able to make comfortable and pleasant home atmosphere.
I deeply appreciate easy going nature and communicative character. It will be great if my darling knows how to be caring, loving and attentive. He is able to understand me; he is reliable, honest, and respectful. Showing respect towards other people, their culture and outlook is also important. I hope I will never see him in a rage. I don’t think lies, craftiness and disaffection will be appropriate. I believe that a real partner is someone who bails you out of jail for having committed a felony such as stealing a car and driving it fast throughout a city until the police catches up to you…a partner and friend for life is sitting next to you in jail saying “wasn’t that fun”. A true friend is someone not only who you can count on, but someone who’s with you every step of the way