ID 14058

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 03.09.1970
Größe 156 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1995F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager
Ausgeübter Beruf private entreprenuer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am calm, kind, steady and shy. I am always ready to help everyone, especially my close people, if there is any need. I get on with people very well, because each person is unique and I am convinced that there is always an individual approach to everyone, so it is just a matter of finding it. I consider myself a creative person that is why I try to bring fresh air in every day of my life. I am one of those people who like sport. I like to be on the go all the time. I often walk a lot and try to do yoga. I enjoy travelling, because it is very interesting and exciting to learn new cultures, traditions, places and meet new people. Sometimes I love reading good historical, detective or psychological books in a calm and quiet atmosphere. I like animals, especially my cat and aquarium fishes.
I would like to be happy as everybody in this life. I want to share my life and everything I have with a man who is kind, decent and fair. I believe that one of the most important things in a relationship is mutual interests. He must be caring and a person of ready sympathy. It would be very good if he loves children because I have a daughter. For me it is very essential to feel a support of a man who I would like to spend the rest of my life with and who I would immensely love and, in response, I will do my best to make him happy and his life brighter with every coming day.