ID 16063

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 27.07.1984
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I would like to tell you something about myself. As you see, I am young, attractive girl, I like my life and I try to enjoy every moment. I have the friends with who I spend nice time. What consider my character, first of all I would like to say, that I am romantic personality. I like romantic walk under the moon shine, dinner with candles, and the words of careless and tenderness in my address. Also I am very truthful person. I try to be open and sincere with people and tell only the truth. Also there are moments when I'm very impulsive and irritative, but I am kind of person that quickly calm down. It is very easy for me to start communication. I'm creative personality, so my main interests connect with art. I like to be hairdresser. I suppose it very interesting for me. I even finished the course of hairdresser. Often my friends ask me to make them hair style. And I'm very good in this. What consider my hobby, I like to play the piano very well and I have musical education. So, if you would like I could play something special for you. Also, I want to mention that I like active rest, in summer I often organize picnics and spend time outdoors. I like to play beach volleyball. It's so exciting. And what about you?
I imagine my man as a kindhearted person, but at the same time he is strong enough to conquer my passionate soul and body, the man who can make me melting like an ice-cream in his embraces.My soul-mate is my best friend, husband and lover! As I appreciate inner qualities, his appearance and age are not of great importance for me. I am looking for an easy-going, kind and romantic man, who values truth and honesty.