ID 18366

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 08.07.1972
Größe 159 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2006M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accounting
Ausgeübter Beruf An accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I’m a sensuous and a quite romantic woman who can create a little cozy world for her man. I’m ready to surround you with my love and care so that you always want to be next to me. I’ve got a lot of various interests, that’s why we’ll always manage to find what to do in our free time. It’ll be excellent if you share my interests too. I can listen to an interlocutor and to tell a story on any topic, that’s why you can always share everything with me (the innermost for you). I’m the woman who dreams to find her love and passion in one bottle. I’m keen on psychology, I like swimming, I adore fishing, a rest in the nature, I cook dishes of the haute cuisine.
I want to meet the man with who we’ll be a unified whole, and our views on the life will run across, as well as our interests. It’ll be great if you like fishing and a rest in the nature, like I love it, and then we’ll always manage to diversify our weekdays. And if you are also a merry and an active person by your personality then it’ll be a double plus for me! I’m looking for the man who I’ll be able to always count on in any situation, a reliable and a confident man. But if you are of a romantic nature, then I’m always ready to create a romantic setting in which there’ll be only you and I.