ID 16060

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.09.1980
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe brünett
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager
Ausgeübter Beruf manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Frankly speaking, I’m kind of person that don’t like to speak in flattering terms about herself. So, I’ll be honest with you and I’ll describe only main features of my character. Actually, I’m very friendliness person, I try to be honest and sincere with others. People say, that it’s very easy to speak with me on different themes, because, I’m sociable and cultural woman. If will have a chance to meet, you’ll see that I tell you completely truth. And if will be chatting, believe me, it will be interesting discussion. I’m also very open and good-tempered person. I’d prefer to be equitable, good-natured and infallibility with others. I should say, that I’m faithful woman, so if I’m in relation with one my, he could become for me the whole world. I didn’t interesting in any other one. And as a family oriented person, I’m responsible person, I know how to take care about others. If you’ll be my man, I’d cuddle up you with my attention and love. I’m very open-minded person, I like to enjoy the life on its full potential. Everything new is interesting for me. I like to read interesting literature, scientific one, to learn something new unknown for me. Also I regularly read fashion magazine, because I like to be in style every time. I read newspapers every Sunday’s morning and watch news on TV every day. I like to enjoy music. If I have a spare time, I’d like to visit orchestra or philharmonic society. I’d prefer to listen classic music, it’s calm me down. I like to do different types of sport, it helps me to keep my body feet. I like to do running every morning. Do you? I suppose, that every woman should know how to prepare different dishes. So, I’m very interesting in cookery. I have some culinary books and try to choose the best recipes from those ones. I even have one my own recipe how to bake a cake. Do you want to try it? So, you are welcome.
I’m here to find a real sole mate, I’d like to walk with his through my life. I want to see in his personality support. I’d like to know, that near me there is a strong man, who loves and needs me. Of course, I’d like he knows all the language of passion night and chamomile mornings. How nice will be to wake up in his warm hugs. As I mentioned before, I’m a woman, and I’m a weaker part of human being, so I want to fell courageous shoulder on which I could rely on in any moment. Of course his heart should be also filled with all the taste of family values. In such a way we will create life lasting relationships of which warmth and flame will make our love stronger and stronger. Maybe you have all those things? Just let me know and I’ll try to make you one of the happiest men in the whole world.