Anastasia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Anastasia  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 37 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Art manager , art critic

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16287

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 10.09.1983
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Art manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Art manager , art critic
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I have a mysterious and romantic nature :). I think for man will be interesting to know me better. And he will not be disappointed. I'm kind, gentle and at the same time resolute in making decisions. I'm a purposeful, active and confident lady. I love life in all its manifestations and I consider myself as a very positive person. I can also say, that I am communicative, well-mannered, have a good intuition and tact, honest and not arrogant. I can love and be loved! I was born in the city Murmansk but I live 7 years long in St. Petersburg where I finished to study at the Art Institute. My interests are various. I love dancing, go to the cinema and theaters, art and painting. I love choreography, I study diving (scuba), I like house work, needlework. I love and dream to do many things for family. I would like to study cosmetology, it will be my hobby.
I dream of sufficient and kind man next to me. He must be my inspiration. My man loves life and always goes ahead. My man can take responsiblity for his words and actions. My man wants to have a happy and durable family with children, respects old people, parents. I'm ready to share my life and to give all my feelings and all my love to this man.