Anastasia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Anastasia  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 26 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe hellbraun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Student in University ( Post graduate )

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17346

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 03.05.1995
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher of Russian language and literature for foreigners
Ausgeübter Beruf Student in University ( Post graduate )
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am smiling, positive, communicated, kind, open-minded, honest and easy-going person. I like developing as a person also in my interests. Daily routine makes me boring and I like braking that. Probably, it is the reason to be self-employed. Every part in my life should have a harmony, as my favorite deals, relation, family, holiday, leisure activities. To have relations built at honestly, trust, care, love and to be the best part and friend for each other, to see in the same way. I think everyone in he is life wants to be happy, For me happiest means two things: the first, to find your self, good work, achieve good career when you can self-realize, make something what you really like and interesting to do in life. The second: to meet partner which you can feel happy complete. Have a family and kids with him, take care of each other, and support each other in any situation in life. For my character, I am active, generous, kind, sociable and sensitive.
I want to meet a kind man who has the sense of humor and with whom we can enjoy life!! I want to feel that he loves me. I think that sharing hobby is a very good thing in the life of a couple. It can be so nice to do sport together. I also want to see a man in my life who is honest and reliable! For me, the most important in relationships is trust and to be faithful. I want to meet a good man and make him the happiest on Earth! I'm prefer mature, kind, calm, intelligent, adequate men, who are attentive and well-educated. I am single and I have no kids. Therefore, I want to meet my man, to create a family, raise beautiful and smart children, and enjoy our lives to the fullest! For my man, I want to be a good friend, a wonderful wife!