Anastasia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Anastasia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 15604

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.02.1987
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung lawyer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
It is very difficult to describe myself, but my friends say that I am very kind and outgoing person. For me it is easy to start communication with unknown people, because I think, that with everyone I can find something common. I am very open and sociable. Also for me it is very important to develop in all spheres of my life, so I am curious person. All these qualities I value in people most of all. I like to create something by my own, so my free time I spend, broidering and making hand-made products. Also I prefer to keep fit and try to visit gym and going in for sports. As every woman I think, that the most attractive manifestation of beauty is a dance, so I like dancing very much. Also for me it is very important to open something new and because of this I like travelling.
The man of my dream should be kind, honest and smart. For me will be easier to build relations with the man, who wants to find harmony in relations. Also for me it is very important to see a confident man near me, who knows what he wants and does his best to achieve all the goals. Really happy I will be with the family-oriented person, because to have a strong family is the most important thing for me. Also I want to trust my man in all aspect and feel his support in difficult moments. In turn, I am ready to present all of these to the man of my dream.