Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Anastasia aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf self-employed, manicure

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17880

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 08.11.1989
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Ausgeübter Beruf self-employed, manicure
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Love must be in everything a person does. I strongly believe that if a person does something with passion, this is doomed to be a success. This statement strongly resonates with me as I am a passionate person who does everything with love. I do my job and my clients are always happy with the final result. Also, I am a friendly and kind person. I am always ready to help if my friend is in need. Regarding relationship, I feel like I am so ready to become a wife and a mother. I have a need to share all that love and care stored in my heart with my beloved ones.
I have a strong idea of what my man must be like. He is a clever and strong personality. He is kind, passionate, loving, and caring. He is ready to take risks and enter adventures (adequate ones) with me. I want my man to be patient as I am not perfection, and in case of misunderstanding, I do not want any aggression or anger to be expressed from any side. I want peace and happiness in our home.