Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Anastasia aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 35 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün grau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf cheef manager of marketing and sell

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18147

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 03.07.1986
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Management marketing communications
Ausgeübter Beruf cheef manager of marketing and sell's department
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am a goal-oriented, sociable, kind girl, who dreams about a strong, decent, intelligent and successful man. I love life in all its manifestations, I love to love, as love is all we need) I enjoy to learn something new, to develop myself. The last one important fact about me - I am a family-oriented lady and I am dreaming about love and happiness, I want to find my soul mate. I am dreaming about family and lovely man next to me, I want us to do everything together, I wish to travel with my soul mate! I would like to do small surprises for my man, to make some nice breakfast in the morning, I think happiness can be also about a small nice things, life is amazing and we have to make happiness, it depends of what thoughts and wishes we have, I suppose that positive way of thinking it is also a secret of happiness.
Decent, intelligent, successful, intelligent, with good sense of humor and kind. I am dreaming about family and children. Family is a sense of life for me! I want to respect each other dreams and wishes, to have a trust and harmony in relationships! There is nothing more important for me then love and family! It is a base of life. Let’s try to be happy together and to start some new page of life!