Anastasia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Anastasia aus Kiev (Ukraine), 23 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf English Teacher

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18827

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 20.05.1999
Größe 180 cm
Gewicht 69 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung English Teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf English Teacher
Sprachen Deutsch durchschnittlich
Englisch fließend
Französisch durchschnittlich
I am an open-minded, optimistic, caring and cheerful person. I can't imagine my life without dancing, yoga, meditation, traveling or learning foreign languages. My job and my greatest passion in life is teaching English to children. I love my job because it gives me the opportunity to make the world a better place by educating the younger generation. My dream is to open my own online English school. I would like to be realized in my field of activity, but I expect that my husband will provide me and our family financially. I am looking for a long-term relationship based on mutual care, love and respect. I would like to be in a relationship where two develop together, achieve their goals, travel and support each other.
There is nothing more attractive than a man who knows what he wants and does what it takes to get it. I have a lot of respect for men who keep promises, achieve their goals and engage in self-development. I would like my husband to be interested in travel, politics, business, charity, read books and develop, know foreign languages. It is important for me that a man knows how to take care of his woman and respect her personal space. He is a diplomatic person who knows how to calmly resolve conflicts, compromise and forgive. I would like to know that I can rely on my husband, that all his words matter and that he will keep all his promises.