Angelika

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Angelika  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 47 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator in Beauty Salon

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16266

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 12.11.1973
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Manager in real estate agency
Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator in Beauty Salon
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch gut
I am sincerely looking for my future partner. I believe in destiny and fate, that one day I could realize my dream. I'm sincere, wise, cultured, intelligent woman. I have two educations - economic and juristic. I also want to pursue science, I wish to obtain courses in psychology. I'm interested in different directions and I love to grow up, develop and improve my skills. I do not have children and I think it's too late for my age to have. I see my life in abroad, before I had the opportunity to travel and I like life, cultures, customs and traditions in Europe, especially in Austria, Germany, Belgium and Switzerland. I can speak English. I am ready to learn a new language for necessary, to adapt to new society, search new interest and new job. I like to work and I am not afraid of any work. I'm an active person. I like to be engaged and adore work at home. I can find interesting people in a new country. I am always friendly. It is important for me that my partner helps me to adapt during the first period of life together. I am ready to engage in a new culture and mentality of the European countries.
I am looking for kind, educated man, intelligent, responsible and respectable, generous and caring. I see my life only in Europe. I love value and culture in European countries, it is close to my soul and mentalities. My man should wish to have a good family. He must be able to support me at the beginning to adapt in new conditions. For me the important characteristics which I respect and appreciate in men are faithfulness, Loving home, care, romanticism, understanding, generosity, sympathy. If the man has children, I am ready to love them, respect always and accept them as my own.