Angelika

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Angelika aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 37 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Institute of Cinema ,TV Broadcaster

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17321

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 23.11.1983
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung musician, DJ
Ausgeübter Beruf Institute of Cinema ,TV Broadcaster
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am creative and intellegent woman. From childhood I'm engaged in music, writing fairy tales for children, recently I composed a lot of techno and rock music, a selection of different compositions, worked for many years as DJ in Saint Petersburg. Recently I graduated from the Institute of Television and Radio and will work as a TV host on the channel of St. Petersburg. I am a sociable person and I like many hobbies, I like to discover new talents and develop spiritually and emotionally. But I do not have my own family and children, and for me this is an important priority. I want to be a mother and a wife of a man who will appreciate me and believe in my Love and devotion!
What kind of a man am I looking for? Who will believe in me, who will trust me, who will be my friend, lover and partner at the same time. Who is ready to share family responsibilities and bonds with me, loves to travel, loves the house and respects family values, which wants to have joint children who will take the culture of Russia as their own!