ID 17626

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 16.02.1983
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2014M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung choreographer
Ausgeübter Beruf dance master, teacher
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am quite an active person, I do not like to sit still. I really like to travel. I get great pleasure from nature (sea, mountains, forest ...) I like to dance, I've been dancing since I was 6 years old. And I really want to be able to do my favorite hobby as dancing. I dream to study and do riding. My hobbies are different: embroidery, hand-made, cooking, sewing, sport. Easily trained and I can become a good partner to my husband. But in the first very much I want to become his beloved favorite woman. I'm not afraid to work. But now I need happiness and enjoyment. I want to see the world and create a happy family.
I'm looking for a life partner to live in harmony, support, smile and love each other. I would like to find a kind, serious and reliable man here. I need a man who will be a friend for me first of all, who will be ready to share good and bad moments in life with me, someone who knows what compromise is. A relationship is a commitment. I also would be happy if my man has a good sense of humor and likes to laugh. I would like my partner to love me and my son the same, I have a very kind, beautiful and cute child, I raised him alone, but I dream to find a father for my son.