ID 18532

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 22.09.1974
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Philology and Accounting
Ausgeübter Beruf Internet Business Owner - Advertising Services
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I'm a passionate and feminine woman, who will change your world! If you look for a sincere and open friend, I can be the best one for you, if you want to find a caring and loving wife who will love you for not what you have, but for who you are, I am the one! I am a tender and sexy, open-minded woman with many interests, good sense of humor and adequate looks. I am a woman who loves to give joy and happiness to people around me. I want to find someone who will appreciate it and can afford to be happy with me.
I would like to meet a strong, kind, sociable and responsible man who loves people and life. I am looking for an honest, positive, decent and self-reliant man whom I can feel easy, comfortable and safe with. I hope to meet my special man with whom I can talk about everything and anything, who always will be by my side in good and bad times as my equal partner in life, husband, soul mate and best friend. I see him generous and attentive, loyal and calm but at the same time ready for some spontaneous and madness things. I think that people are open for love in any age, they only need to find the person to whom they can open their heart!