ID 12186

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 03.02.1969
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 51 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Hairdresser
Ausgeübter Beruf Hairdresser - modeller
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I'm a kind and soft woman because I love life and people who live with me. I'm loyal, devoted, understanding, faithful, romantic and very feminine. I've been told I am passionate, caring, sincere, classy, deep, genuine, playful, affectionate. I'm sensual and love spending time with my man, sharing some unforgettable moments. I like music,art of hairdressing, drawing, romantic evenings, nature, witty sense of humour. Intellect is the sexiest part for me... I want someone whose soul and heart are mature to recognize the simplicity of true values in life..
I'm looking for someone special.. Someone who truly knows what he wants. Someone whose eyes would spark when he sees me.. Someone who would make me feel loved even without a touch.. which is still very important for me though.... who would understand me even without words.. who would love, care and respect me the way I would feel for him.. Someone I would give all my love and tenderness to.. Someone who would cherish the feelings we have for each other and be able to comprehend my heart by his own.. Someone who would appreciate my heart, my mind and my soul.. my simply being myself... and who would care , having my heart in his hands..