ID 13618

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.02.1985
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2011M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager
Ausgeübter Beruf office-manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am very cheerful and sociable person. I am also very kind person. Of course sometimes I may have some negative moments in my character as probably any person does. But I can calm down very fast. Moreover I consider I possess quite positive features such as faithfulness and responsibility. I am also very honest person and I think it is important for relations. I am not sure I can tell you about my hobbies as I do not think I have any of them. But of course as any person I have some things I enjoy to do. I really enjoy traveling when I have a vacation. I am also fond of music. It helps me to relax after working day, to think about something positive. I enjoy being in the nature. I think nature always gives us some positive charge. So, as you can understand I try to take all the best from life.
I am looking for responsible man. I consider these days it is very important because many values in life are lost. Of course I also want him to be honest and serious. I do not think we should play games building relations. And I wish us always have understanding and ability to compromise. I appreciate sense of humor and when my man can also laugh and have fun. I like the man who is kind, who can love and cherish every moment we spend together. I like active man who can enjoy this life together with me.