ID 16090

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 03.02.1981
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2000F
2009M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf psychologist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
How would I describe myself in a few words? Probably, I should mention my kind soul, variety of interests and great desire to find the man of my life. In my life I’m trying to achieve the highest top. I'm amazed by people who do sth great for the society when doing their job, but not just earning their money and thinking of their own profit. All my life I wanted to help people and that is why I work as psychologist. Life is great if you make others feel happier)) I would like to show the best I have in my inner world to my man and to know all his precious characters. I have positive views on life. I think that everything that happens is important and we should learn how to deal with it. It makes us stronger and more sensitive in understanding of others.
It's very hard to find such person who will be completely suitable for you. That's why I decided to try different ways in case in my searching. And if you are reading this message, maybe you are that one who I really need and was seeking all my life. Of course I'd like my man know the language of passion night and chamomile mornings. I want to see in his personality, reliability and support for me. I'm romantic person, so I'd like to do everything my best to turn our life in fairytale. But it depends not just from me. You know, that relationship is also a hard work, people should love, respect and support each other. Only in this way couple could be happy and only in such way, they'll have all chances to build good relationship and become a happy family. So, if your desires the same and if you are here to find a woman with serious intentions, I would be glad to meet you.