ID 17063

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 08.09.1994
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung travel agent
Ausgeübter Beruf manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Italienisch etwas
Nice to meet you here! I came here to find love of all my life! I am kind and active girl! As for me life is very interesting and funny! I try to seize the day! You won't get bored with me because I have a good sense of humor! I am serious and looking for relationships which can bring me happiness! I can be very tender and also can be very wild! Joke)) I like to meet new people and communicate with them! I think every person in our life is not occasionally! So my coming here is also not occasionally I hope! I adore planting flowers! I have a lot of flowers at home! I like to take care about them! I adore music! Maybe even I can say that music it is my life! I like to sing and to dance! In my childhood I had a dream to be a singer! But my dream did not come true) Maybe in love I will have happiness!
I would like him to be active, kind and romantic! But the most important is that he is honest, loyal and loves me! My man should have a place in his heart for me! I will fill this place with love, care and happiness! It would be good if my man were older because I think he knows what he wants to get from life, from relationships! So difference in age does not play a big role for me! Wish to meet you as soon as possible!