ID 17513

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 05.05.1981
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2005M
2014M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung nurse
Ausgeübter Beruf nurse
Sprachen Englisch etwas
My parents instilled in me a strong sense of responsibility and humanity from childhood, if I do something, I prefer to do it perfectly and correctly. It really helps me now in my work. I do not like to be mistaken, but I fully understand that, despite everything, I'm just a small weak woman. And no one is insured from mistakes, so I can understand and quickly forgive relatives if they are mistaken. I am often told that I have a good sense of humor, I really love to laugh and joke. And the same people like me myself. But in life, I always considered myself a serious person. Loyal to my close people. I also want to show my kindness, tenderness and solicitude to my future man. I really appreciate sincerity, honesty and openness in people.
I'm looking for an intelligent, interesting, sincere and sensitive man. One who can see not only his needs but also the needs of his woman, who will appreciate in me a person and respect in me a woman. The one for whom family is a priority. I want to spend my free time with my man, support him in his employment, at the same time, I want to be supported in my endeavors. When there is closeness in a relationship, and two people look to the future with one glance - it's so warm and gives strength.