ID 17627

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 05.06.1992
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Music conservatory
Ausgeübter Beruf teacher of music ( pianoforte)
Sprachen Deutsch durchschnittlich
Englisch etwas
I'm open for communication and new acquaintances. Very sociable and friendly. Most often I easily find a common language with a person. I like to talk, I can listen. I try to help relatives and friends whenever possible. I really want to create a strong and happy family with children. Based on trust, respect, understanding, care, love. I love cooking, but sometimes it would be nice to involve the husband in this process. Together it is more interesting and more fun, and tastier. I adhere to the opinion that if traveling, it is only the whole family. In the future, me and my lovely Man have a friends union and ally. Common interests and hobbies, the same desire and desire to create a happy family. Will be great if my husband fully supported and inspired me.
I'm looking for a kind and caring man for family life. Of course, I understand that a strong relationship requires the efforts of two partners. I appreciate the most and of course want to find in my beloved man. I like people with a good sense of humor and with an open honest smile:) I also would like to see that my man is kind, intelligent, tender and decent. So, we build our life in love and happiness. I can speak some German, my sister today living in Germany for several years with her German husband, I visited them every summer, I love this country and I like culture and discipline.