ID 17816

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.05.1981
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2005F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economy and law
Ausgeübter Beruf consultant in the healthy eating
Sprachen Englisch etwas
If you are looking for a sincere and never boring lady, then you clicked on the right profile. I believe in the best in people and I know that a good heart and kindness is what never fades. I am an incorrigible optimist, kind-hearted and tender woman and a passionate person. I am passionate about the life and you can hardy find a thing that can leave me indifferent. I am very genuine and trustful, I was told that I have a soft humor and feminine charm. I appreciate the convenience, comfort and I am attentive to my own body. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I strongly support the desires and aspirations of people to this. I am a person of an action. I'm a very tactile and this is my way of perceiving the world. I am a woman. I am graceful and have a smooth, very soft voice. I'm open to the world, I'm interested in trying new things - I have a strong desire for the self-development. I'm an interesting person and when we start communication you will find out that it is fun to be around me, I can light up your day and be a soft tender shimmering moon of your night.I go in for sport; I go to yoga classes, fitness, and swimming pool to always stay healthy and attractive. I like walks to the park, cinema, theatre, and the communication with friends. I adore travelling.
I would love to meet a man who is independent, witty and trustworthy, with sincere intentions, a generous heart and a genuine interest to life. A man, whose dream is creating a special bond between him and his woman, who is open to new things, and who would enjoy a lady who likes to surprise him and share the passion about the life. I would be happy to build a relationship with a man who likes to be a family man - to enjoy being with his nearest ones, to take care and responsibility of the family, to make family life interesting and enjoyable. I would want us to be a healthy couple that instills good things into our children. I see us accepting each other for who we are, and sharing things, kidding together or hugging, and discussing the things that are important. I would want us to bring our best to family, and to be tolerant to each other since nobody is perfect. I would also want us to be wise to understand what is important and what is not worth negative emotions. I want us to be happy.