ID 17925

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 23.03.1989
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2011M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economics
Ausgeübter Beruf Beauty master
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I’m, of course, not an exception. My character is rather light than difficult. I’m gentle and caring, I try to make a compromise for keeping peace in the family. I consider that squabbles are an empty waste of the precious time that can be spent in a much more interesting way. I consider myself a laborious and a purposeful person, I spend a lot of time doing my favorite job. I consider that a job should bring not only an income, but a satisfaction. I’m in search of a sweet feeling named love. I dream of becoming a gentle and a fragile flower in the hugs of a strong man. I keep a healthy lifestyle. I like doing yoga. It lets keep a slim figure and the harmony of a soul. My profession is also my hobby. It brings me pleasure. I’m a beauty master, I like making my clients attractive. My son and I like films about superheroes and we like goings to the cinema or we simply organize a cinema hall at home.
I’m here to fulfill my dream to build the relationship and to create a close-knit family. I’m looking for a man who wants to be happy, who is ready to build the relationship and to give happiness and love to his woman. It’s very important for me that my man is kind and with an open heart, caring and gentle. He knows what he wants and he reaches his aim. He likes children and family values are important for him. I want to surround my man with love and care, to bring coziness to his life.