ID 18643

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.07.1976
Größe 178 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1996M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen gelegentlich
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economic law faculty
Ausgeübter Beruf Entrepreneur
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am kind and sincere by personality. I like to lead active life so I visit gym three times a week even if I don’t have energy for it. I like to share my care and love. I am tender and attentive. I know that it is not very good to talk a lot about myself a lot, especially at the first time of acquaintance, but I just want to let you know who this black haired lady on photos is. Of course it is only a little part of me and I hope you will have a desire to know more. Will you? When love is not madness it is not love. So one of my biggest hobbies is gym. I like to train. It makes me relax and forget about daily and work difficulties. I am also interested in nutrition. It is a popular science nowadays as healthy life and healthy food are widespread. And of course I adore traveling. As I can’t even compare it with some other activities … What can be more wonderful than seeing new countries, watching people and their life and enjoying landscapes…
I have serious intentions to find a person who will become my beloved partner… I value honesty and responsibility in men. I look for strong, self-confident and noble man, who likes reach his aims. I look for a man to whom family is not only a word… I will support him always and share all his ideas and dreams. Constant care, respect and sincere interest about each other every day, every moment that is what I want to find in my man!