ID 18732

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.03.1989
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 46 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2018M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen gelegentlich
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Sign Language Translator
Ausgeübter Beruf Sign Language Translator
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Turkish durchschnittlich
I am a small, fragile and gentle woman, but very hardworking. I have an active position in life. I love to travel, I love to spend time both myself and with my family. My dream is to provide children with a dignified childhood and youth. I do not live for the sake of children, I try to live in pleasure for myself, but not to the detriment of others. My biggest hobby is dancing, or rather pole dancing. This sport allows me to always take care of my appearance. I don't like being overweight, so my husband shouldn't have extra pounds either. I love the sea. I would like a man to also have a child or children from his first - second marriage, because now I want to devote time to myself and my husband, and not to little children. I do not intend to give birth to children anymore. It is very important for me that a man would perceive my children as his own, on equal terms, if there is some kind of discrimination, then I will leave this relationship. I really hope to meet a worthy man soon and get rid of loneliness forever.
I am looking for a grown man who does not depend on the opinions of parents or others. He does not seek to prove something to others, but proves something only to himself. A mature person does not rely on authorities, he always analyzes information. He is not offended, but draws conclusions and gains experience. Next to such a man, I feel reliability, feelings of fear fly away from me, because this man is like a rock during a storm, he can shelter and protect those who are next to him. A man always knows what he wants and what he needs to do for this. Also, the ideal man should have such qualities as a sense of humor, honesty, not too vain or sensitive, he is generous, patient and sympathetic. And appearance, I think, is not the main thing, the main thing is to feel the chemistry that should run between us.